Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Internationalisation of Research in Vocational Education and Training (IRN-VET) IRN

 

The International Research Network, “Internationalisation in vocational education and training (VET) research” (IRN-VET) has

completed its work program (three-year period of activity 2014-2016). The network has contributed in a significant way to the development of an international research community in the field of vocational education and training (VET).

 
List of Participants

Organizers:

Dr. Ludger Deitmer, International research coordinator

Institut Technik und Bildung


Universität Bremen 


Am Fallturm 1,

D-28359 Bremen

Germany 


Phone Number: +49 (0)421 21866320

E-mail: deitmer@uni-bremen.de

 
Active Coordinators:

Researcher Pekka Kamarainen

Institut Technik und Bildung

Universität Bremen

Am Fallturm 1

D-28359 Bremen

Germany

Phone number: +49 (0)421 21866324

E-mail: pkamar@uni-bremen.de

 

Prof. Martin Mulder

Wageningen University

Box 68

Department of Social Sciences

Chair group Education and Competence Studies

PO Box 8130

6700 EW Wageningen

Netherlands

Phone number: + 31 317 48 41 81 / + 31 317 48 43 43

E-mail: martin.mulder@wur.nl

 

Invited Founding Partners:

(02/01/2014)

 

Prof. Michael Gessler

Institut Technik und Bildung


Universität Bremen 


Am Fallturm 1


D-28359 Bremen 


Germany 



Phone number: +49 (0)421 218-66330


E-mail: mgessler@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Johanna Lasonen

University of South Florida

College of Education, EDU 151D

Department of Career, Adult and Higher Education

4202 East Fowler Avenue, EDU 105

Tampa, FL 33620-5650

United States

Phone: +1 813 974-0314

Email address: lasonen@usf.edu

 

Senior Lecturer Dr. Margaret Malloch

Victoria University

College of Education

C.514d Footscray Park

Australia

Phone: +61 399194175

E-mail: Marg.Malloch@vu.edu.au

 

Associate Prof. Len Cairns

Monash University

Faculty of Education

Building 6

Wellington Road, Clayton

Victoria 3800

Australia

Phone: +61 3 990 52861

E-mail: Len.Cairns@monash.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Jailani bin Md Junos,

University Tun Hussein Onn (UTHM)

Beg Berkunci 101 Parit Raja

Batu Pahat

Johor, West Malaysia 86400,

Malaysia

Phone number: +60 7-453 7000

E-mail: jailani@uthm.edu.my

 

Prof. Dr. Zhao Zhiqun,

Beijing Normal University

19 Xinjiekouwai Street

100875 Beijing, PR China

Phone number: +86 (0)10-58800703 (office)

E-mail: zhiqunzhao@263.net

 

Adjunct Associate Professor Salim Akoojee

University of Witwatersrand

Erasmia, Centurion, 0023

Postal Address: P O Box 34198

Johannesburg

Republic of South Africa

Phone number: +27 (0)12 370 4961

E-mail: salimakoojee@live.co.za, sakoojee@merseta.org.za

 

Prof. Lazaro Moreno Herrera

Stockholm University

Department of Education

S-106 91 Stockholm

Sweden

+46 81207 6552

E-mail: lazaro.moreno@edu.su.se

 

Associate Prof. Özlem Ünlühisarcıklı

Bogazici University

Faculty of Education

34342, Istanbul

Turkey

E-mail: unluhisa@boun.edu.tr

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal