Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Teacher Learning – Teacher Competencies – Teacher Performance IRN

List of Participants

Organizer:

Prof. Dr. Sigrid Blömeke

Full Professor of Instructional Research

Humboldt University of Berlin/ Department of Education

Unter den Linden 6, D – 10099 Berlin

Sigrid.bloemeke@staff.hu-berlin.de

  

List of participants:

(02/01/2014)

 

Beatrice Avalos

Investigadora Asociada

Centro de Investigación Avanzada en Educación,

Universidad de Chile

Santiago, Chile

bavalos@terra.cl or bavalos@uchile.cl

 

Horst Biedermann

Full Professor for School Education and

Executive Director of the Teacher Education Center

University of Flensburg

Flensburg, Germany

horst.biedermann@uni-flensburg.de

 


Sigrid Blömeke

Full Professor of Instructional Research

Humboldt University of Berlin/ Department of Education

Sigrid.bloemeke@staff.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Christian Brühwiler

Head, Institute of Research on Teaching Profession and

on Development of Competencies

University of Teacher Education, St.Gallen

St.Gallen, Switzerland

Christian.bruehwiler@phsg.ch



Bert P.M. Creemers

University of Groningen

Faculty of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Groningen, Netherlands

b.p.m.creemers@rug.nl

 

Charalambos Charalambous

University of Cyprus

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nicosia, Cyprus

chadcha@ucy.ac.cy

 

 

Kai Schnabel Cortina

Associate Professor, School of Education

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology,

College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

University of Michigan

schnabel@umich.edu

 

 

Seán Delaney

Senior Lecturer

Coláiste Mhuire Marino

Dublin, Ireland

sean.delaney@mie.ie

 

 

Hans Gruber

Professor of Educational Science

University of Regensburg, Germany

hans.gruber@ur.de Hans.Gruber@ur.de

 

 

Jan-Eric Gustafsson

Professor

Faculty of Education

University of Gothenburg

Gothenburg, Sweden

jan-eric.gustafsson@ped.gu.se

 

 

Tina Hascher

Universität Bern, Switzerland

tina.hascher@edu.unibe.ch

 

 

Feng-Jui Hsieh

Professor

Department of Mathematics

National Taiwan Normal University (NTNU)

Taipei, Taiwan

hsiehfj@math.ntnu.edu.tw

 

 

Eckard Klieme

Director of the Center for Research on Educational Quality and Evaluation

Professor of Educational Sciences

Goethe University Frankfurt/M.

klieme@dipf.de

 

 

Johannes König

Full Professor

Empirical School Research, Quantitative Methods

University of Cologne, Germany

johannes.koenig@uni-koeln.de

 

 

Leonidas Kyriakides

Department of Education

University of Cyprus

Nicosia, Cyprus

kyriakid@ucy.ac.cy

 

 

Yuan-Shun Lee

Professor

Department of Mathematics

Taipei Municipal University of Education

leeys@tmue.edu.tw

 

 

Kevin Miller

Combined Program in Education & Psychology

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan

kevinmil@mich.edu

 

Georg Neuweg

Head, Department of Business and Vocational Education and Training

Johannes Kepler University

Linz, Austria

georg.neuweg@jku.at

 

 

Lynn Paine
Professor, Department of Teacher Education
Adjunct Professor of Sociology and Women’ Studies

Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI
painel@msu.edu


Bettina Rösken-Winter

Faculty of Mathematics

Ruhr-Universität

Bochum, Germany

bettina.roesken@rub.de

 

 

William H. Schmidt

University Distinguished Professor

Director, Center for the Study of Curriculum

Co-Director, MSU Education Policy Center

Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI

bschmidt@msu.edu

 

 

Barbara Schober

Department of Applied Psychology, Work, Education, and the Economy

University of Vienna

Vienna, Austria

 

 

Christiane Spiel

Faculty of Psychology

Department of Economic Psychology, Educational Psychology, and Evaluation

University of Vienna

Vienna, Austria

Christiane.spiel@univie.at

 

 

Fritz C. Staub

University of Fribourg

Fribourg, Switzerland

Fritz.staub@unifri.ch

 

 

Khoon Yoong Wong

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Mathematics and Mathematics Education Group

National Institute of Education

Nanyang Technological University

Singapore

Khoonyoong.wong@nie.edu.sg

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal