Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Intersectionality, Methodologies, and Knowledge Mobilization in Research for Social Justice in Education IRN

List of Participants

Organizers (in alphabetical order):

 

Joke Dewilde

Associate Professor

Hedmark University College, Norway

joke.dewilde@hihm.no

 

 

Clea Schmidt

Associate Professor

University of Manitoba, Canada

clea.schmidt@umanitoba.ca

 

 

Geri Smyth

Professor

University of Strathclyde, Scotland

g.smyth@strath.ac.uk

 

 

Participants’ List:

(02/01/2014)

 

Dr. Ghazala Bhatti

Senior Lecturer in Education

Bath Spa University, England

g.bhatti@bathspa.ac.uk

 

 

Dr. Fred Dervin

Professor of Multicultural Education

University of Helsinki, Finland

fred.dervin@helsinki.fi

 

 

Dr. Joke Dewilde

Assistant Professor in Education

Hedmark University College, Norway

joke.dewilde@hihm.no

 

 

Dr. Giovanna Fassetta

Research Associate

School of Education

University of Strathclyde, Scotland

g.fassetta@strath.ac.uk

 

 

Dr. Antoinette Gagné

Associate Professor, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education of the University

of Toronto, Canada

antoinette.gagne@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Clea Schmidt

Associate Professor of Teaching English as an Additional Language

University of Manitoba, Canada

clea.schmidt@umanitoba.ca

 

 

Dr. Geri Smyth

Professor and Director of Research, School of Education

University of Strathclyde, Scotland

g.smyth@strath.ac.uk

 

 

Dr. Lars Anders Kulbrandstad

Professor of Norwegian Language in an Educational Perspective

Hedmark University College, Norway

lars.kulbrandstad@hihm.no

 

 

Carola Mantel

Research Associate

Institute for International Cooperation in Education, Switzerland

carola.mantel@phzg.ch

 

 

Dr. Hanna Ragnarsdóttir

Professor, School of Education,

University of Iceland, Iceland

hannar@hi.is

 

 

Dr. Thor-André Skrefsrud

Associate Professor of Education

Hedmark University College, Norway

thor.skrefsrud@hihm.no

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal