Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Research Network on Marketization and Privatization in Education IRN

List of Participants

Organizers:

 

Kalervo N. Gulson

School of Education

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

University of New South Wales, UNSW

Sydney, NSW, Australia, 2052

k.gulson@unsw.edu.au

 

Christopher Lubienski

Associate Professor

University of Illinois

Department of Education Policy

338 Education Building

1310 South 6th Street, MC-708

Champaign, IL, 61820, USA

club@illinois.edu

 

Initial Participants List

 

Miquel Àngel Alegre

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Institut de Govern i Polítiques Públiques Grup de Recerca 'Educació i Equitat' (2009-SGR-653),

Edifici MRA, 08193 Bellaterra, Spain

miguelangel.alegre@uab.cat

 

Nihad Bunar

Professor

Department of Child and Youth Studies

Stockholm University, 10691, Stockholm, Sweden

nihad.bunar@buv.su.se

 

Patricia Burch

Associate Professor

University of Southern California

Los Angeles, CA 90089, USA

pburch@usc.edu

 

Matthew Clarke

School of Education

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

University of New South Wales, UNSW

Sydney, NSW, Australia, 2052

m.clarke@unsw.edu.au

 

Aslam Fataar

Stellenbosch University

3029, 3rd floor, GG Cillie building

Ryneveld Street,

matieland 7642, South Africa

afataar@sun.ac.za

 

Gerald Fallon

Assistant Professor

University of British Columbia

2610 Departure Bay Road

Nanaimo BC, Canada

Gerald.fallon@ubc.ca

 

Priya Goel

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

372 Education Building

1310 South 6th Street, MC-708,

Champaign, IL, 61820, USA

pgoel4@illinois.edu

(MBA-Phd)

 

Liz Gordon

Managing Director

Pukeko Research Ltd

P.O. Box 2031

Christchurch 8140, New Zealand

lizgordon@paradise.net.nz

 

Kalervo N. Gulson

School of Education

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

University of New South Wales, UNSW

Sydney, NSW, Australia, 2052

k.gulson@unsw.edu.au

 

Álvaro Hypolito

Associate Professor

Federal University of Pelotas, Brazil

hypolito@ufpel.edu.br

 

Jin Lee

University of Illinois

Department of Education Policy, Organization & Leadership

345 Education Building, 1310 South 6th Street

Champaign, IL, 61820, USA

jinlee5@illinois.edu

(Phd Candidate)

 

Christopher Lubienski

Associate Professor

University of Illinois

Department of Education Policy

338 Education Building

1310 South 6th Street, MC-708

Champaign, IL, 61820, USA

club@illinois.edu

 

Gary Miron

Professor of Evaluation, Measurement and Research

Western Michigan University, &

Director of Evaluation, Planning, and Policy Analysis, LLC

1010 Short Road, Kalamazoo, MI 49008, USA

garmiron@gmail.com

 

Tarek Mostafa

University of London - Institute of Education

Department of Quantitative Social Science - Centre for Longitudinal Studies, 55-59 Gordon Square,

London, WC1H 0NU. Room 301. England, United Kingdom

T.Mostafa@ioe.ac.uk

 

Bekisizwe Ndimande

Assistant Professor

University of Illinois

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

315 Education Building, 1310 South 6th Street, MC-708

Champaign, IL, 61820, USA

ndimande@illinois.edu

 

Emma Rowe

Monash University

Department of Education

Building 6, Office G15. Clayton Campus

Wellington Rd, Victoria, Australia 3168

Emma.Rowe@monash.edu

(PhD Candidate)

 

Janelle Scott

Associate Professor

University of California, Berkeley

Graduate School of Education & African American Studies Department

5637 Tolman Hall

Berkeley, CA 94720, USA

jtscott@berkeley.edu

 

Piia Seppänen

Center for Research on Lifelong Learning and Education

University of Turku

Publicum, room 411, FI-20014

Turun yliopisto, Finland

piia.sepn@paneutu.fi

(Post-doctoral researcher)

 

Prachi Srivastava

Associate Professor

University of Ottawa

School of International Development and Global Studies

Social Sciences Building, 8th Floor,

120 University, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, K1N 6N5

prachi.srivastava@uottawa.ca

 

Chris Taylor

Cardiff University School of Social Sciences

Glamorgan Building

King Edward VII Avenue

Cardiff, Wales, CF10 3WT

TaylorCM@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Martin Thrupp

Professor of Education

Faculty of Education

University of Waikato

Hillcrest Rd, Gate 5, Private Bag 3105

Hamilton 3240, New Zealand

thrupp@waikato.ac.nz

 

Agnes Van Zanten

SciencesPo, OSC – 27

rue Saint-Guillaume

75337 Paris, Cedex 07, France

agnes.vanzanten@sciences-po.fr

 

Marcus B. Weaver-Hightower

Associate Proffesor

University of North Dakota

Educational Foundations and Research

231 Centennial Drive, Stop 7189

Grand Forks, ND 58202

mwh@und.edu

 

P. Taylor Webb

University of British Columbia

Department of Educational Studies

2044 Lower Mall

Vancouver, British Columbia, V6T1Z4, Canada

taylor.webb@ubc.ca

 

Ee-Seul Yoon

University of British Columbia

Educational Studies Department

Ponderosa Annex G, 2044 Lower Mall

Vancouver, BC, Canada, V6T 1Z2

eeseul@gmail.com

(PhD candidate)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal