Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Impact of Globalisation on Higher Education IRN

List of Participants


Organizer
:

Joseph Zajda

Associate Professor, School of Education, Melbourne Campus (St Patrick's),

Australian Catholic University

115 Victoria Parade, and Fitzroy VIC 3065 Australia

j.zajda@patrick.acu.edu.au

 

Initial Participation List

Professor Robert Arnove
Indiana University

School of Education W. W. Wright Education Building, room 4250
201 North Rose Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405-1006, USA.

arnove@indiana.edu

 

Professor Birgit Brock-Utne

University of Oslo

Institute for Educational Research. P.B. 1092 Blindern

University of Oslo N- 0317 Oslo Norway.
birgit.brock-utne@ped.uio.no

 

Professor Martin Carnoy

Stanford University

Vida Jacks Professor of Education; CDDRL Affiliated Faculty

485 Lasuen Mall
Stanford, CA 94305-3096

(650) 725-1254 (voice)

carnoy@stanford.edu

 

 

Professor Lyn Davies

University of Birmingham

Room 217
School of Education
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston, Birmingham
B15 2TT, United Kingdom

l.davies@bham.ac.uk

 

Professor Carlos Torres, UCLA

Professor; Director of the Paulo Freire Institute at the UCLA Graduate School of Education
Graduate School of Education and Information Studies
2131 Moore Hall
UCLA
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1521
Tel: 310-206-5791
Fax: 310-206-6293
torres@gseis.ucla.edu

 

 

Professor Yaacov Iram, Bar Ilan University

Bar-Ilan University
Faculty of Social Sciences
School of Education
Ramat-Gan 52900,Israel

iram@mail.biu.ac.il

 

 

Professor Robert Rhoads

GSEIS, UCLA

3321 Moore Hall, Box # 951521

Los Angeles, CA 90095-1521

rhoads@gseis.ucla.edu

 

 

Professor Susan Majhanovich

University of Western Ontario

Faculty of Education, Room 1122A
University of Western Ontario
1137 Western Road, London, ON, N6G 1G7
Voice: 519 661-2111 ext 84549

smajhano@uwo.ca

 

 

Professor Marcella Mollis

University of Buenos Aires

Facultyof Philosophy,University of Buenos Aires. Zapiola 3271. 1429 Buenos Aires, Argentina.

j.massaquoi@unesco.org

 

Professor Duncan Waite, Ph.D.

Professor, Educational and Community Leadership

Texas State University

601 University Dr.

San Marcos, Texas 78666 USA

phone: 512.245.2304

dw26@txstate.edu

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal