Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Financial Literacy a 21st Century Skill - Cross-cultural Approaches to Research IRN

List of Participants

Organizers:

 

Klaus Breuer

Johannes-Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

Professor on Economics Education

Jakob-Welder-Weg 9, D-55099 Mainz

breuer@uni-mainz.de

 

Sunil Behari Mohanty

General Secretary, AIAER

Flat 1, Beatitude Apt. 2

6/B Selvarj Street

Vaithikupanm

Pondicherry- 605 012

India

sunil@aiaer.net

 

Initial Participants List:

(02/01/2014)

 

Aprea, Carmela

Swiss Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training

Via Besso 84

CH-6900 Lugano Massagno

carmela.aprea@iuffp-svizzera.ch

 

Klaus Breuer

Johannes-Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

Professor on Economics Education

Jakob-Welder-Weg 9, D-55099 Mainz

breuer@uni-mainz.de

 

Chwee Beng Lee

University of Western Sydney

Lecturer

School of Education

Locked Bag 1797

Penrith NSW 2751, Australia

chwee.lee@uws.edu.au

 

Davies, Peter

Professor of Education Policy Research

University of Birmingham

Edgbaston

Birmingham B15 2TT United Kingdom

p.davies.1@bham.ac.uk

 

 

Harry O'Neil

Professor of Education

USC Rossier School of Education

Waite Phillips Hall

3470 Trousdale Parkway

Los Angeles, CA 90089

honeil@almaak.usc.edu

 

 

KOH Noi Keng

Humanities and Social Studies Education

Citi-NIE Financial Literacy Hub for Teachers

National Institute of Education

1 Nanyang Walk, Singapore 637616

noikeng.koh@nie.edu.sg

 

Rajasekar, Dr. S.

Professor of Education

Department of Education,

Annamalai Nagar-608 002 - India

edusekar@yahoo.com

 

 

Sunil Behari Mohanty

General Secretary, AIAER

Department of Education

Gangadhar Meher College (Autonomous)

Sambalpur 768 004

sunil@aiaer.net

 

 

Wuttke, Evelin

Professur für Wirtschaftspädagogik,

insbes. empirische Lehr-Lern-Forschung

Grüneburgplatz 1

60629 Frankfurt am Main

wuttke@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal