Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

An International Knowledge Base for Educational Effectiveness IRN

List of Participants

Organizer:

Dr. phil. Michael Pfeifer

Institute for School Development Research (IFS)

University of Dortmund

Vogelpothsweg 78

44227 Dortmund

Germany

pfeifer@ifs.uni-dortmund.de

www.ifs-dortmund.de/pfeifer.html

 

CoOrganizer:

Prof. Leonidas Kyriakides

Department of Education

University of Cyprus

P.O.Box 20537

1678 Nicosia

Cyprus

kyriakid@ucy.ac.cy

www.ucy.ac.cy/~kyriakid.aspx

 


Initial Participants List:

 

Europe:

Dr. phil. Michael Pfeifer

Institute for School Development Research (IFS)

University of Dortmund

Vogelpothsweg 78

44227 Dortmund

Germany

pfeifer@ifs.uni-dortmund.de


Prof. Bert P.M. Creemers

University of Groningen

Faculty of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Grote Rozenstraat 38

9712 TJ Groningen

Netherlands

b.p.m.creemers@rug.nl

 

Prof. Leonidas Kyriakides

Department of Education

University of Cyprus

P.O.Box 20537

1678 Nicosia

Cyprus

kyriakid@ucy.ac.cy

 


Prof. Dr. Jan Van Damme

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Centr. Onderwijseffectiv. & -evaluatie

Dekenstraat 2 - bus 3773

3000 Leuven

Belgium

Jan.VanDamme@ped.kuleuven.be

 


Prof. Anthony Colin Townsend

School of Education

Faculty of Education

University of Glasgow

Rm 530b St Andrew's Building

11 Eldon Street

Glasgow, G3 6NH

United Kingdom

tony.townsend@glasgow.ac.uk

 


Dr. Emer Smyth

The Economic and Social Research Institute

Whitaker Square

Sir John Rogerson's Quay,

Dublin 2

Ireland

emer.smyth@esri.ie

 


Dr. Darko Zupanc

National Examinations Centre

Ob zeleznici 16

SI-1000 Ljubljana

Slovenia

darko.zupanc@ric.si

 


North America:

Prof. Dr. Ira E. Bogotch

Department of Educational Leadership

Florida Atlantic University

777 Glades Road

Boca Raton, FL 33431

United States of America

ibogotch@fau.edu

 


Asia:

Ass.-Prof. Dr. James Yue-on KO

Department of Educational Policy and Leadership

Hong Kong Institute of Education

10 Lo Ping Road

Tai Po, New Territories

Hong Kong

jamesko@ied.edu.hk

 

Prof. Laurens Kaluge

Graduate Program, Universitas Pelita Harapan

UPH Kampus Plasa Semanggi, Lt 16

Jln. Jenderal Sudirman Kav 50, Jakarta 12930,

Indonesia

kaluge1@yahoo.com

 


Oceania:

Prof. Russell Bishop PhD University of Waikato

Te Kura Toi Tangata (School of Education)

Private Bag 3105

Hamilton, New Zealand

Professor Russell Bishop PhD

rbishop@waikato.ac.nz

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal