Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Didactics – Learning and Teaching IRN

List of Participants

Organizer:

Professor Dr. Brian Hudson (Main Organizer)

Professor of Education

Head of School of Education & Social Work

University of Sussex,Falmer,Brighton, BN1 9QQ, UK

b.g.hudson@sussex.ac.uk

 


Co-organizers:

(02/01/2014)


Dr. Jonas Almqvist

Uppsala University

Department of Education

Box 2136

750 02 Uppsala

Sweden

jonas.almqvist@edu.uu.se

 


Professor Joseph Ampiah

Dean of the Faculty of Education,

University of Cape Coast, Ghana

educationa@ucc.edu.gh

 


Professor Artemis de Araujo Soares

Physical Education Faculty - Federal University of Amazonas
Av. Rodrigo Otávio 3000 -Coroado
69077-000 - Manaus, AM - Brasil

www.ufam.edu.br

 


Dr. Andrea R. English

Asst. Professor of Philosophy of Education

Coordinator, Graduate Program in Educational Foundations

Mount Saint Vincent University

Faculty of Education, 166 Bedford Hwy

Halifax NS B3M 2J6 Canada

andrea.english@msvu.ca

 

Dr. Brigitte Gruson

CREAD (Research Centre on Education, Learning and Didactics)

European University of Brittany, IUFM de Bretagne-UBO

CS 54 310 - 153, rue Saint-Malo

35043 Rennes, France

brigitte.gruson@espe-bretagne.fr

 

Dr. Abel R. Hernández-Ulloa

Departamento de Educación

Universidad de Guanajuato

Mexico

abelruben@gmail.com

 


Research Professor Dr. Chang-Ho Jeong

Institute of Educational Research

University of Korea

Seoul, Korea

natfogel@korea.ac.kr

 


Dr. Florence Ligozat

Groupe de Recherche en Didactique Comparée

Faculté de Psychologie et des Sciences de l'Education, Université de Genève

FPSE / SSED 40 Bd du Pont d'Arve

1205 Genève, Switzerland

florence.ligozat@unige.ch

 

Professor Dr. Monique Loquet

Professor of Educational Sciences, University of Rennes 2

Department of Educational Sciences

University of Rennes 2, Place du Recteur Henri Le Moal,

CS 24307 - 35043 Rennes - France

monique.loquet@univ-rennes2.fr

 


Professor Emeritus Dr. Meinert A. Meyer

Professor in General Didactics, Halle University and Hamburg University,

Faculty of Education, Psychology and Physical Education

Department of School Pedagogy

Hamburg University, Uni Mail: Von-Melle-Park 8

D 20146 Hamburg, Germany

Meinert.Meyer@uni-hamburg.de

 

Dr. Mohamed Sagayar Moussa

Ecole Normale Supérieure

Université Abdou Moumouni

BP: 10963 Niamey

Niger

sagayar@yahoo.fr

 


Dr. Mathias Odjoussou

National Institut of Youth and Physical Education

University of Abomey Calavi, Benin Republic

Campus of Porto-Novo

P.O. Box 169 P/N - Bénin

ladeaga@yahoo.fr

 


Professor Dr. Anatoli Rakhkochkine

Professor of International and Intercultural Comparative Education,

Faculty of Education

University of Leipzig

Dittrichring 5-7, D-04109 Leipzig, Germany

anatoli.rakhkochkine@uni-leipzig.de

 

Professor Dr. Bernard Schneuwly

Faculté de psychologie et des sciences de l’éducation

Université de Genève

40, Boulevard Pont d’Arve

1205 Genève, Switzerland

Bernard.Schneuwly@unige.ch

 

Professor Dr. Dennis Shirley

Professor of Education

Lynch School of Education,

Boston College,

Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts, USA

shirley@bc.edu

 

Dr. Richard B. Speaker, Jr.

College of Education and Human Development,

ED 342 A/B

University of New Orleans,

New Orleans, Lousiana,

USA 70148

rspeaker@uno.edu

 


Professor Dr. Matthias Trautmann

Professor of Educational Sciences/School Pedagogy and

General Didactics

Faculty of Education, Architecture and Arts, Department of Education

Siegen University, Siegen,

Germany D-57068

matthias.trautmann@uni-siegen.de

 


Associate Professor Dr. Montree Yamkasikorn

Dean, Faculty of Education,

Burapha University

Chonburi , Thailand

Project Director, Thai Teacher TV.

 


Dr Nariakira Yoshida

Graduate School of Education

Hiroshima University

1-1-1 Kagamizama Higashi-Hiroshima

739-8524 Hiroshima Japan

nariakira@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal